Gift Cards

Upcoming Events

    Calendar
  • List
  • Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
Wed, June 12 - wed, July 31

Ages 21 and up

$10

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 13 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 20 - sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, June 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm Show: 6pm
$30
Fri, June 28 - sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, July 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9:30pm
$29 to $39
Thu, July 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$30
Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 14

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, July 16

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$30
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 1pm Show: 2pm
$55 to $110
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 28 - sun, Dec 29

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 02 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Aug 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, Aug 08
America Takeover Tour

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$30
Sun, Aug 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$30
Fri, Aug 30 - sat, Aug 31

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Aug 31

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 12pm Show: 1pm
Wed, Sept 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$30
Thu, Sept 26 - sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 2pm Show: 3pm
$30
Thu, Oct 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$35 to $45
Fri, Oct 04 - sun, Oct 06

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, Oct 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Fri, Oct 11 - sat, Oct 12

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Oct 17 - sat, Oct 19

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Nov 27 - sat, Nov 30

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Dec 19 - sat, Dec 21

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Skip to content