Gift Cards

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
May 2024
2024 New Material
Wed, May 22 - wed, June 26

Ages 21 and up

$10

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$30
2024 Ana Belaval
Fri, May 24 - sat, May 25

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

2024 Roast Battle
Sun, May 26 - sun, Dec 29

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$30 to $40
2024 Jourdain Fisher
Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

June 2024
2024 Cristela Alonzo
Thu, June 06 - sat, June 08

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm Show: 6pm
$30
2024 Monty Franklin
Fri, June 28 - sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

etix New 136601713460746
Wed, May 22 - wed, June 26

Ages 21 and up

$10

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

etix Tim 138641713791942
Thu, May 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$30
etix Ana 138401713815323
Fri, May 24 - sat, May 25

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

etix Roast 139271714482499
Sun, May 26 - sun, Dec 29

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Manuel 134481709730509
Tue, May 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:15pm
$35
etix Comedic 130551710939010
Thu, May 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$30 to $40
Jourdain 134051709647710
Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Never 128171702478104
Sun, June 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 1pm Show: 2pm
$25
Cristela 122601697624075
Thu, June 06 - sat, June 08

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fundraiser 133671709124498
Sun, June 09

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$40
Henry 127221701353087
Sun, June 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm Show: 6pm
$30
etix Monty 181271715612313
Fri, June 28 - sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Leave a Reply

Skip to content